This summer, telescopes will be available for free in Parisian parks and gardens | News

This summer, telescopes will be available for free in Parisian parks and gardens |  News

A number of evenings along with your head within the stars

This summer season, lovely surprises await Parisians within the varied capital parks and gardens ! Dtelescopes will probably be made out there throughout 20 free statement evenings from the sky. Sufficient to plunge us right into a waking dream! For every night, guests will probably be invited to have a look at the sky from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. with all the required tools which can, after all, be supplied! The little +? They may also have the ability to profit from feedback from professionals of the affiliation. In fact, if you’re already outfitted, you can too include your individual tools! These evenings will probably be organized in 15 Parisian parks and gardens completely different equivalent to Chapelle-Charbon, Monceau or the Butte-du-Chapeau-Rouge. To benefit from the evenings unfolds from July 8 to September 3. So, able to ponder?

Friday July 8 – Sq. Louise-Michel (18th)
Saturday July 9 – Ranelagh Backyard (sixteenth)
Saturday July 16 – Parc Monceau (eighth)
Sunday July 17 – Sq. Séverine (twentieth)
Friday July 22 – Chapelle-Charbon (18th)
Saturday July 23 – Martin-Luther-King (seventeenth)
Friday, July 29 – Parc de la Butte-du-Chapeau-Rouge (nineteenth)
Saturday July 30 – Sq. Georges-Méliès (twelfth)
Sunday July 31 – Place des Vosges (4th)

Thursday, August 4 – Parc Montsouris (14th)
Sunday August 7 – Sq. Louise-Michel (18th)
Saturday August 13 – Ranelagh Backyard (sixteenth)
Sunday August 14 – Buttes Chaumont (nineteenth)
Friday August 19 – Parc André-Citroën (fifteenth)
Saturday August 20 – Jardin d’Eole (18th)
Sunday August 21 – Martin-Luther-King (seventeenth)
Friday August 26 – Sq. Séverine (twentieth)
Saturday August 27 – Jardin Villemin (tenth)
Friday, September 2 – The Nice Explorers (sixth)
Saturday September 3 – Parc Montsouris (14th)

Book Now at Agoda.com & Save Up to 75% on the best Paris Hotels

BookVIP Deals and find your next Vacation

Search for the Best Hotel Deals Anywhere! Book now and save up to 40% on your stay. Only At ParkSleepFly.com

Discover the best of Paris


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.